Board Members

The Drug Strike Force would like to thank all the members of the board for their continued support and commitment to our agency. Without this support our continued growth and counter drug efforts would not be possible. Following each of the board member’s names is a link that will direct you to the county page or personal page where you can find contact and other information related to that board member.

Northern Kentucky Drug Strike Force


Board Members Phone Fax
County Administrator                  
Matt Elberfeld
Campbell County Fiscal Court
1098 Monmouth Street
Newport, KY 41072
melberfeld@campbellcountyky.org
859-547-1805
859-292-3822

Chief Craig Sorrell
Campbell County Police Department
PO Box 6
Alexandria, KY 41001
csorrell@campbellcountyky.org
859-547-3100
859-547-3129

County Administrator
Jeffrey Earlywine
Boone County Fiscal Court
PO Box 900
Burlington, KY 41005
jearlywine@boonecountyKY.org
859-334-2242
859-334-3105

Sheriff Michael Helmig
Boone County Sheriff’s Office
3000 Conrad Lane
Burlington, KY 41005
mhelmig@boonecountyky.org
859-334-2170
859-334-2234

County Administrator
Joe Shriver
Kenton County Fiscal Court
PO Box 792
Covington, KY 41011
joe.shriver@kentoncounty.org
859-392-1400
859-392-1412

Chief Spike Jones
Kenton County Police Department
11777 Madison Pike
Independence, KY 41051
Spike.Jones@kentoncounty.org
859-392-1940
859-392-1960

Commonwealth Attorney
Rob Sanders
Kenton County Commonwealth Attorney’s Office
303 Court Street Suite 605
Covington, KY 41011
rsanders@prosecutors.ky.gov
859-292-6580 859-292-6587