859-525-6272 [email protected]

Board Members

The Drug Strike Force would like to thank all the members of the board for their continued support and commitment to our agency. Without this support our continued growth and counter drug efforts would not be possible. Following each of the board member’s names is a link that will direct you to the county page or personal page where you can find contact and other information related to that board member.

Northern Kentucky Drug Strike Force Board Members

County Administrator Jeffrey Earlywine       
Boone County Fiscal Court
[email protected]

Sheriff Michael Helmig
Boone County Sheriff’s Office
[email protected]

County Administrator Matt Elberfeld          
Campbell County Fiscal Court
[email protected]

Chief Craig Sorrell
Campbell County Police Department
[email protected]

County Administrator Joe Shriver     
Kenton County Fiscal Court
[email protected]

Chief Spike Jones
Kenton County Police Department
[email protected]

Commonwealth Attorney Michelle Snodgrass
Campbell County Commonwealth Attorney’s Office
[email protected]